List of Speakers

Full NameCompanyJob TitleProfile Picture
Nicolas BarrasAker SolutionsVP Subsea Low CarbonNicolas Barras
David SteedBuoyant Production Technologies LtdGeneral ManagerDavid Steed
Mr. David CookBusiness Development Manager TechnipFMCDavid Cook
Yiannis ConstantinidesChevronFacilities EngineerYiannis Constantinides
Guy DroriChevronEMBU Subsea Controls LeadGuy Drori
Kristian SvendsenChevronCountry Manager, Egypt and CyprusKristian Svendsen
Masoud HajiaghajaniChevron CTCSubsea Electrical Power Systems EngineerMasoud Hajiaghajani
Mr. Antonio CritsinelisChevron Energy Technology Co.Chapter Manager - Umbilicals, Risers, FlowlinesAntonio Critsinelis
Mr. Demetris FessasCyprus Hydrocarbons CompanyTechnical Director/Advisory Board ChairmanDemetris Fessas
Dr. Nicolas DroushiotisCyprus Hydrocarbons CompanySenior Project EngineerNicolas Droushiotis
Mr. Nicodemos NicodemouCyprus Hydrocarbons CompanySenior Project EngineerMr. Nicodemos Nicodemou
Hon. George PapanastasiouCyprus Minister of Energy, Commerce and IndustryMinisterHon. George Papanastasiou
Hon. Osama MobarezEast Mediterranean Gas ForumSecretary GeneralHon. Osama Mobarez
Mr. Moataz AtefEgyptian Natural Gas Holding Company (EGAS)Assistant Chairman for Technical OfficeMoataz Atef
Svein eirik MongeEmerson Automation SolutionsCommercial Manager - Subsea And DownholeSvein eirik Monge
Bruce CragerEndeavor ManagementPresident - Energy Advisory GroupBruce Crager
Mr. Vincent Reboul-SalzeEnergeanHead of Israel Projects & Regional DevelopmentsVincent Reboul-Salze
Gianfederico CitiEniDeep Water & Subsea Engineering – ManagerGianfederico Citi
Mr. Juan Carlos CoralEniCoral South Project DirectorMr. Juan Carlos Coral
Andrea PigozzoEniCoral South FLNG Hook-Up ManagerAndrea Pigozzo
Keith HesterEniCCUS Technology Specialist(not set)
Dario LubertiEni SpaSubsea EngineerDario Luberti
Mr. Ahmed MaherExxonMobilOIMS/SH&E AdvisorMr. Ahmed Maher
Steven AllenGenesis EnergiesSubsea Engineering Team LeadSteven Allen
Mr. Kjell GarvikGlobal Sales & Commercial UMB & CablesOneSubsea(not set)
Stephanie AbrandHead of Offshore and Subsea TechnologySaipemStephanie Abrand
Tassos VlassopoulosHELLENiQ ENERGYCEOTassos Vlassopoulos
Michael FolasIGI PoseidonTechnical DirectorMichael Folas
Andrew HowellKBCEVP TechnologyAndrew Howell
Mr. Alessandro SperanzaKBC (A Yokogawa Company)Senior Technology Portfolio ManagerAlessandro Speranza
Dr. Kul KarczNewMed Energy LPVP ExplorationKul Karcz
Mr. David PaganieOffshore MagazineConference Director & Chief EditorMr. David Paganie
Mr. Christophe JolyOneSubseaRegional Manager ME & North AfricaSubsea Production & Processing systems - SalesChristophe Joly
Burkhard SommerOneSubsea, an SLB companyProduct Champion All-Electric and ControlsBurkhard Sommer
Dr. Bishop FalopePetronas ResearchHead (UK Research and Technology)Bishop Falope
Moataz DawoodShellProject Delivery Manager – Harmattan DeepMoataz Dawood
Mostafa HendawySubsea 7Principal Field Development EngineerMostafa Hendawy
Mr. Shady ShakerSubsea Integration AllianceBusiness Development ManagerShady Shaker
Francesco MazzaTechnipFMCArea Manager for South Europe and AfricaFrancesco Mazza
Sigurd MoeTechnipFMCTechnology FellowSigurd Moe
Samuel HusyTotalEnergiesPlanning & Development Manager East MedSamuel Husy
Chris AngelidesUniversity of HoustonAdj. Prof at UH Bauer School of BusinessChris Angelides
Mr. Terry WoodWorleyFlow Assurance SMEMr. Terry Wood
Prashant BhushetteYokogawa Electric CorporationConsultantPrashant Bhushette