List of Speakers

Full NameCompanyJob TitleProfile Picture
Mr. Kjell GarvikGlobal Sales & Commercial UMB & CablesOneSubsea(not set)
Keith HesterEniCCUS Technology Specialist(not set)
Bruce CragerEndeavor ManagementPresident - Energy Advisory GroupBruce Crager
Mr. David PaganieOffshore MagazineConference Director & Chief EditorMr. David Paganie
Mr. Demetris FessasCyprus Hydrocarbons CompanyTechnical Director/Advisory Board ChairmanDemetris Fessas
Mr. Christophe JolyOneSubseaRegional Manager ME & North AfricaSubsea Production & Processing systems - SalesChristophe Joly
Mr. Alessandro SperanzaKBC (A Yokogawa Company)Senior Technology Portfolio ManagerAlessandro Speranza
Mr. David CookBusiness Development Manager TechnipFMCDavid Cook
Mr. Shady ShakerSubsea Integration AllianceBusiness Development ManagerShady Shaker
Mr. Nicodemos NicodemouCyprus Hydrocarbons CompanySenior Project EngineerMr. Nicodemos Nicodemou
Dr. Kul KarczNewMed Energy LPVP ExplorationKul Karcz
Mr. Ahmed MaherExxonMobilOIMS/SH&E AdvisorMr. Ahmed Maher
Mr. Moataz AtefEgyptian Natural Gas Holding Company (EGAS)Assistant Chairman for Technical OfficeMoataz Atef
Dr. Bishop FalopePetronas ResearchHead (UK Research and Technology)Bishop Falope
Mr. Juan Carlos CoralEniCoral South Project DirectorMr. Juan Carlos Coral
Moataz DawoodShellProject Delivery Manager – Harmattan DeepMoataz Dawood
Mr. Terry WoodWorleyFlow Assurance SMEMr. Terry Wood
Burkhard SommerOneSubsea, an SLB companyProduct Champion All-Electric and ControlsBurkhard Sommer
Sigurd MoeTechnipFMCTechnology FellowSigurd Moe
David SteedBuoyant Production Technologies LtdGeneral ManagerDavid Steed
Guy DroriChevronEMBU Subsea Controls LeadGuy Drori
Francesco MazzaTechnipFMCArea Manager for South Europe and AfricaFrancesco Mazza
Andrea PigozzoEniCoral South FLNG Hook-Up ManagerAndrea Pigozzo
Yiannis ConstantinidesChevronFacilities EngineerYiannis Constantinides
Mostafa HendawySubsea 7Principal Field Development EngineerMostafa Hendawy
Andrew HowellKBCEVP TechnologyAndrew Howell
Dario LubertiEni SpaSubsea EngineerDario Luberti
Masoud HajiaghajaniChevron CTCSubsea Electrical Power Systems EngineerMasoud Hajiaghajani
Stephanie AbrandHead of Offshore and Subsea TechnologySaipemStephanie Abrand
Kristian SvendsenChevronCountry Manager, Egypt and CyprusKristian Svendsen
Nicolas BarrasAker SolutionsVP Subsea Low CarbonNicolas Barras
Svein eirik MongeEmerson Automation SolutionsCommercial Manager - Subsea And DownholeSvein eirik Monge
Dr. Nicolas DroushiotisCyprus Hydrocarbons CompanySenior Project EngineerNicolas Droushiotis
Hon. Osama MobarezEast Mediterranean Gas ForumSecretary GeneralHon. Osama Mobarez
Hon. George PapanastasiouCyprus Minister of Energy, Commerce and IndustryMinisterHon. George Papanastasiou
Prashant BhushetteYokogawa Electric CorporationConsultantPrashant Bhushette
Tassos VlassopoulosHELLENiQ ENERGYCEOTassos Vlassopoulos
Samuel HusyTotalEnergiesPlanning & Development Manager East MedSamuel Husy
Chris AngelidesUniversity of HoustonAdj. Prof at UH Bauer School of BusinessChris Angelides
Steven AllenGenesis EnergiesSubsea Engineering Team LeadSteven Allen
Michael FolasIGI PoseidonTechnical DirectorMichael Folas
Mr. Antonio CritsinelisChevron Energy Technology Co.Chapter Manager - Umbilicals, Risers, FlowlinesAntonio Critsinelis
Gianfederico CitiEniDeep Water & Subsea Engineering – ManagerGianfederico Citi
Mr. Vincent Reboul-SalzeEnergeanHead of Israel Projects & Regional DevelopmentsVincent Reboul-Salze